Agenda

Kinnernet 2020 Online Festival Schedule

Discussions / Talks / Workshops / Masterclasses

spotlights.png
Take me there!

Main Stage - Joining in & Opening Session

Please try not to be late

Start time:

CEST: 16:40 PM

IDT (TLV): 17:40 PM

EDT: 10:40 AM
PDT: 07:40 AM

circus-gray.png

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Reunion Lounge
 

Will be open during THE WHOLE EVENT

(Agenda will be published soon).

Take me there!
carousel-horse-gray.png

Networking Lounge

Will be open during THE WHOLE EVENT

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Take me there!
candy.png

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Candy Room

4 Half an Hour Sessions

Take me there!
cookies.png

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Cookies Room

4 Half an Hour Sessions

Take me there!
popcorn.png

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Popcorn Room

4 Half an Hour Sessions

Take me there!
chocolate.png

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Chocolate Room

4 Half an Hour Sessions

Take me there!
ice-cream-1.png

Start time:

CEST: 17:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM
PDT: 08:00 AM

Ice Cream Room

4 Half an Hour Sessions

Take me there!
spotlights.png

Start time:

CEST: 19:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 20:00 PM

EDT: 13:00 AM
PDT: 10:00 AM

Back to the Main Stage!

Half an Hour each

Take me there!

MAKERS

(Omer Kaldaron)

IGNITE

(Roy Ramon)

GADGATHON

(Amit Shafrir)

BEST OF GRAND FINALE

(Didi Vardi)

And then

party.png

AFTER PARTY | MUSIC | DANCE | SCHMOOZING...  

Until the last one stays!

party.png