WELCOME  TO THE SECOND

GLOBAL KINNERNET ONLINE FESTIVAL

Wait, what??

Crazy times in the world, but we cannot give up on our Kinnernet gathering, so we're adjusting to the new "now" and.. well, here it is! (Hooray!) 

AMAZING!
But what is Kinnernet?

Kinnernet is NOT your ordinary retreat event.
It's about meeting, talking, listening, playing and brainstorming with the most amazing unique and talented people from around the world. 
It's about learning and sharing. 
It's about connecting and listening. 
But most importantly, it's about being a (Huge) family of wonderful & awesome people who aim for beyond the stars (literally!).
It's overwhelming, exciting and fun and it is one of the best events ever created.

 

The online event will start on June 5, 2021 via Zoom AND will be broadcast on Facebook.

Worldwide timing:

PDT: 07:45 AM

EDT: 10:45 AM

CEST: 4:45 PM

IDT (TLV): 545 PM