ARE WELCOMING YOU TO THE FIRST

GLOBAL KINNERNET ONLINE FESTIVAL

Wait, what??

Crazy times in the world, but we cannot give up on our Kinnernet gathering, so we're adjusting to the new "now" and.. well, here it is! (Hooray!) 

Kinnernet Venice, Kinnernet SpainKinnernet Europe (Avalon), Kinnernet Portugal, KinnerLat (Latam), KinnernetUSA, Kinnernet Costa Brava, Kinnernet ArmeniaKinnerNord, Kinnernet Odessa, Kinnernet Slovenia, Kinnernet Israel

THE KINNERNET COMMUNITY IS HAPPY TO HOST WPP STREAM COMMUNITY

 

  Our Amazing Speakers  

Mark Read
Mark Read

CEO, WPP

Violeta Bulc
Violeta Bulc

Former EU Commissioner. Former Deputy Prime Minister of Slovenia.

Jimmy Wales
Jimmy Wales

Internet entrepreneur, Co-Founder Wikipedia

Marian Goodell
Marian Goodell

CEO, Burning Man Project

Martin Varsavsky
Martin Varsavsky

Founder and Executive Chairman at Prelude Fertility / Inception, and Founder and CEO of Overture Life and Goggo Network

Saket Modi
Saket Modi

CEO, Lucideus

MaryLou Jepsen
MaryLou Jepsen

Founder, Openwater

Noubar Afeyan
Noubar Afeyan

Founder & CEO, Flagship Pioneering, Founder, Moderna Therapeutics

Alison Levine
Alison Levine

History-making polar explorer and mountaineer, Best selling author, leadership Advisor

Pedro Heilbron
Pedro Heilbron

CEO, Copa Holdings S.A

Barbara Belvisi
Barbara Belvisi

Founder & CEO at Interstellar Lab

Yariv Bash
Yariv Bash

CEO, Flytrex and Co-founder SpaceIL

Karoli Hindriks
Karoli Hindriks

Founder, Jobbatical

David Rowan
David Rowan

Founder at VOYAGERS.io Ex-WIRED editor

Kemi Green
Kemi Green

Operations Director, WPP Events

Craig Forman
Craig Forman

CEO, McClatchy

Kenneth Chabert
Kenneth Chabert
David Hanson
David Hanson

CEO, Hanson Robotics

Richard Hansen
Richard Hansen

Mayan archaeologist and professor of anthropology

Paolo Pirjanian
Paolo Pirjanian

CEO, Embodied (moxie robot)

Moran Cerf
Moran Cerf

Neuroscientist and business professor at Kellogg School of Management a tndhe neuroscience program at Northwestern university.

Itay Talgam
Itay Talgam

Orchestral conductor and business consultant

Lider Sucre
Lider Sucre

Latin America Director, Wildlife Works Carbon

Dr. Pere Joan Cardona
Dr. Pere Joan Cardona

Head of Unitat de Tuberculosi Experimental at Institut "Germans Trias I Pujol"

Shelly Palmer
Shelly Palmer

Shelly Palmer CEO, Palmer Group

Steve Greenberg
Steve Greenberg

Founder & CEO S-Curve Records

Lizzy Dale
Lizzy Dale
Tomas Gonsorcik
Tomas Gonsorcik

Chief Strategy Officer, VMLY&R

Marko Russiver
Marko Russiver

Co-founder, Guaana

  Schedule  

The event will start on July 18, 2020 via Zoom AND will be broadcast on Facebook.

Worldwide timing:

CEST: 17:00 PM - 21:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM - 22:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM - 15:00 PM
PDT: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kinnernet-2020-Online-Schedule-VBLANK.pn