ARE WELCOMING YOU TO THE FIRST

GLOBAL KINNERNET ONLINE FESTIVAL

Wait, what??

Crazy times in the world, but we cannot give up on our Kinnernet gathering, so we're adjusting to the new "now" and.. well, here it is! (Hooray!) 

Kinnernet Venice, Kinnernet SpainKinnernet Europe (Avalon), Kinnernet Portugal, KinnerLat (Latam), KinnernetUSA, Kinnernet Costa Brava, Kinnernet ArmeniaKinnerNord, Kinnernet Odessa, Kinnernet Slovenia, Kinnernet Israel

THE KINNERNET COMMUNITY IS HAPPY TO HOST WPP STREAM COMMUNITY

 

  Our Amazing Speakers  

Mark Read
CEO, WPP
Violeta Bulc
Former EU Commissioner. Former Deputy Prime Minister of Slovenia.
Jimmy Wales
Internet entrepreneur, Co-Founder Wikipedia
Marian Goodell
CEO, Burning Man Project
Martin Varsavsky
Founder and Executive Chairman at Prelude Fertility / Inception, and Founder and CEO of Overture Life and Goggo Network
Saket Modi
CEO, Lucideus
MaryLou Jepsen
Founder, Openwater
Noubar Afeyan
Founder & CEO, Flagship Pioneering, Founder, Moderna Therapeutics
Alison Levine
History-making polar explorer and mountaineer, Best selling author, leadership Advisor
Pedro Heilbron
CEO, Copa Holdings S.A
Barbara Belvisi
Founder & CEO at Interstellar Lab
Yariv Bash
CEO, Flytrex and Co-founder SpaceIL
Karoli Hindriks
Founder, Jobbatical
David Rowan
Founder at VOYAGERS.io Ex-WIRED editor
Kemi Green
Operations Director, WPP Events
Craig Forman
CEO, McClatchy
Kenneth Chabert
David Hanson
CEO, Hanson Robotics
Richard Hansen
Mayan archaeologist and professor of anthropology
Paolo Pirjanian
CEO, Embodied (moxie robot)
Moran Cerf
Neuroscientist and business professor at Kellogg School of Management a tndhe neuroscience program at Northwestern university.
Itay Talgam
Orchestral conductor and business consultant
Lider Sucre
Latin America Director, Wildlife Works Carbon
Dr. Pere Joan Cardona
Head of Unitat de Tuberculosi Experimental at Institut "Germans Trias I Pujol"
Shelly Palmer
Shelly Palmer CEO, Palmer Group
Steve Greenberg
Founder & CEO S-Curve Records
Lizzy Dale
Tomas Gonsorcik
Chief Strategy Officer, VMLY&R
Marko Russiver
Co-founder, Guaana
Show More

  Schedule  

The event will start on July 18, 2020 via Zoom AND will be broadcast on Facebook.

Worldwide timing:

CEST: 17:00 PM - 21:00 PM

IDT (TLV): 18:00 PM - 22:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 AM - 15:00 PM
PDT: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

©LILO - Lee Weissman.  
No animals were harmed in the making of this site.